Unfortunate Spells – The Complete Series

The Unfortunate Spells series is now in an ebook bundle at a discounted rate!

In The Unfortunate Spells series, one quickly learns that magic isn’t to be messed with and the unknown lies just around the corner. Between vengeful ghosts, spells gone wrong, bites from strange animals, rage-filled curses, and demons bent on revenge… the characters between the pages quickly learn the hard way.

Fans of Janet Evanovich and Gina LaManna will want to dive head-first into this paranormal rom-com series full of magic, lust, and unexpected love.

WHO ORDERED A MEDIUM (Novella)
How can she move on when her dead fiancé won’t?

HOW TO SPELL DISASTER (#1)
Being careless with magic is the best way to spell disaster.

WHEN TO SCRY WOLF (#2)
One bite and suddenly she’s sprouting fur, and fangs, and whiskers. Oh my!

WHAT THE HEX HAPPENED (#3)
Mortality might kill him if the crazy witch that hexed him doesn’t.

WHY DIDN’T YOU WARD ME (#4)
Why didn’t someone ward Macey about the consequences of overusing magic?

WHERE ARE MY SOLSTICERS (#5)
A witch with powers on the fritz. A misfit necromancer. A demon bent on revenge.

About Jennifer Laslie

Jennifer Laslie is a crazy cat lady who lives in Utah with her wonderful family. Her office affords her a mountain view that she loves! When she's not thinking about cheesecake or cats, she can be found in the bookstore in the Young Adult section, coffee in hand.

Posted on December 2, 2022, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: