Preorder Now!!

Where Are My Solsticers

Unfortunate Spells Book 5

A witch with powers on the fritz. A misfit necromancer. A demon bent on revenge.

Coven members keep disappearing one by one, and Tamsin Emerson is frantic to discover who the culprit is, only her powers of divination are on the fritz.

When sexy necromancer Harper Lansdale shows up on Tamsin’s doorstep seeking asylum, she’s not sure whether this is a blessing or a curse. Harper makes her feel things she shouldn’t, but she also brings with her a power her coven has been lacking.

Tamsin must put her trust in Harper to help rescue her coven. Without her, a demon hell bent on amassing power from her people could become powerful enough to enact his revenge.

Fans of Janet Evanovich and Shannon Mayer will devour this final book in the Unfortunate Spells series.

Find it on Amazon

 


About Jennifer Laslie

Jennifer Laslie is a crazy cat lady who lives in Utah with her wonderful family. Her office affords her a mountain view that she loves! When she’s not thinking about cheesecake or cats, she can be found in the bookstore in the Young Adult section, coffee in hand.